currentrelop.blogg.se

Ipad pro shapr3d
Ipad pro shapr3d











The most recent update added the ability to automatically extract your subject, background, or the sky as separate layers without any manual cropping - and it works exceptionally well in my experience. This app has the best auto mode I've seen, and it can even use ML to crop the image and center your subject. What makes Photomator shine are its machine learning tools. This app is designed from the ground up to use the Apple Pencil, which makes everything easier, from using the heal tool to remove dust and the hide IMEI number on my S23 Ultra, to using the select tool in the event it can't auto-detect my subject. I was fortunate enough to buy a lifetime membership a few years ago for just $10, as the app moved to a subscription model in 2022 that ranges from $5 a month, to $55 for a lifetime membership.Įven with that big increase, the price is well worth it.

ipad pro shapr3d ipad pro shapr3d

Photomator (previously known as Pixelmator Photo) is my favorite photo editor, and I use it for all the shots I post here at AP.













Ipad pro shapr3d